Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Milford MA

5 rating

Samantha was very pleasant. She delivered a professional haircut along with a very relaxing neck & shoulder massage. She kept her station very sanitary.

4 rating

If you need a quick cut this place will take care of you. I was in and out of the door in 20 minutes.

5 rating

Great job again at the Milford location. Got my MVP haircut and it couldn't have been any better.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Sheldon T. | August 19, 2021 Google

" Samantha was very pleasant. She delivered a professional haircut along with a very relaxing neck &a"

4
Gary N. | August 4, 2021 Google

" If you need a quick cut this place will take care of you. I was in and out of the door in 20 minute"

5
Mike G. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Great job again at the Milford location. Got my MVP haircut and it couldn't have been any better."

5
Richard W. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and handled my 1 year old so well!! Will be back soon!"

5
PlexKey P. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Sam was wonderful, great hair cut, and love the MVP treatment. Definitely going back!"

5
gordie g. | June 28, 2021 Google

" Comfortable surroundings. Friendly people and a nice cut. I'll be back. : )"

5
Mark P. | June 9, 2021 Google

" I always receive a fantastic haircut from Samantha every time I visit. The store is extremely clean"

5
Nicole O. | May 17, 2021 Google

" Took my almost 5 year old son here for a hair cut today. Very kind and considerate to him. One of t"

5
Steve M. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Britney is the best!"

5
andre f. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Awesome"