Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Milford MA

4 rating

Good place for regular man's haircut.

1 rating

Only one person working.

1 rating

Do NOT waste your time checking in through the app, it?s completely pointless. We were told a wait time of 27 mins at online check-in only to arrive on time and be told now we would have to wait another 53+ mins. What?!! Makes zero sense. If you have kids just make an actual appointment at another salon. It will save you the frustration.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

4
Gregory G. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Good place for regular man's haircut."

1
Peter S. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Only one person working."

1
Mike A. | October 20, 2019 Facebook

"Do NOT waste your time checking in through the app, it?s completely pointless. We were told a wait t"

5
Kit B. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Sam is great! She cut my 6 year old boy?s hair and did a cute design that he really wanted. We will "

5
Paul S. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Darlene was excellent. She even trimmed my beard and mustache. Thank you so much ??"

5
Abdu E. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Excellent...my kids loved the haircut.."

1
Jim | August 21, 2019 Google

"horrible experience will not go back ."

4
Mike B. | August 3, 2019 Google

"I used call ahead, and was able to get in and out fast. The haircut was decent for a chain establish"

5
James E. | July 30, 2019 Facebook

"Sam is a true professional. Great haircut every time. Wouldn?t go anywhere else! Don?t skip the mvp!"

5
Jayme I. | July 26, 2019 Facebook

"Christina was fantastic. My son?s haircut is amazing and he adored her. So quick too. Can?t wait to "