Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Milford MA

5 rating

Sam is great! She cut my 6 year old boy?s hair and did a cute design that he really wanted. We will be returning monthly, he likes her. ?

5 rating

Darlene was excellent. She even trimmed my beard and mustache. Thank you so much ??

5 rating

Excellent...my kids loved the haircut..

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Kit B. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Sam is great! She cut my 6 year old boy?s hair and did a cute design that he really wanted. We will "

5
Paul S. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Darlene was excellent. She even trimmed my beard and mustache. Thank you so much ??"

5
Abdu E. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Excellent...my kids loved the haircut.."

1
Jim | August 21, 2019 Google

"horrible experience will not go back ."

4
Mike B. | August 3, 2019 Google

"I used call ahead, and was able to get in and out fast. The haircut was decent for a chain establish"

5
James E. | July 30, 2019 Facebook

"Sam is a true professional. Great haircut every time. Wouldn?t go anywhere else! Don?t skip the mvp!"

5
Jayme I. | July 26, 2019 Facebook

"Christina was fantastic. My son?s haircut is amazing and he adored her. So quick too. Can?t wait to "

5
Brian B. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Great people. Very friendly"

5
Matthew S. | June 22, 2019 Facebook

"Samantha did an amazing job! Definitely be back"

5
Roger &. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Great haircut @ a reasonable rate"